Lailakame | Ezra Song Video – Prithviraj Sukumaran & Priya Anand

Lailakame | Ezra Song Video – Prithviraj Sukumaran & Priya Anand

Watch “Lailakame” Ezra song video, ‘Ezra’ an upcoming Horror Thriller starring Prithviraj Sukumaran, Priya Anand, Tovino Thomas, Sujith Shanker, Vijayaraghavan among others. This December 2016 Release is Directed by Jay K, Cinematography is done by Sujith Vaassudev, Music Composed by Rahul Raj, Background Score done by Sushin Shyam, Edited by Vivek Harshan & Produced by Mukesh M Mehta, C V Sarathy, A V Anoop under the banner of E4 Entertainment & AVA Productions. Muzik247 is the Official Music label for Ezra. Official Online Partner – POFFACTIO.

See Also : Munthirivallikal Thalirkkumbol Malayalam Movie Teaser

Ezra Songs Composed, Arranged & Produced by – Rahul Raj | Lyrics – Harinarayanan B K | Vocals – Haricharan | Keyboard & Rythm Programming – Rahul Raj | Acoustic Guitars,Electric Guitars & Bass – Sandeep Mohan | Backing Vocals – Rahul Raj | Engineers – Rahul Raj @ IndiaSoundZ | Ajay Joseph @ Muzik Lounge | Mixed & Mastered by – Balu Thankachan @ 20dbsoundstudios, Chennai | Program Management – K D Vincent Master, Chennai | Special Thanks – Sethu Thankachan, Michael Kottayam

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *